Honk (The Very Best Of The Rolling Stones) (2LPs)

Rolling Stone: 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album cuts on HONK include monolithic classics like 'Start Me Up' and 'Brown Sugar,' but it's the more recent material that makes this compilation interesting."
Get email alerts for The Rolling Stones
Price: $32.50
List Price: $35.98
You Save: $3.48 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  INT 29807011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: April 26, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Interscope Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes - Start Me Up, Wild Horses, Brown Sugar, Angie, Miss You & Beast Of Burden. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Start Me Up
  • 2.Brown Sugar
  • 3.Miss You
  • 4.Tumbling Dice
  • 5.Just Your Fool
  • 6.Fool To Cry
  • 7.Angie
  • 8.Beast Of Burden
  • 9.It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)
  • 10.Doom And Gloom

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love Is Strong
  • 2.Mixed Emotions
  • 3.Don't Stop
  • 4.Harlem Shuffle
  • 5.Happy
  • 6.Rain Fall Down
  • 7.Undercover (Of The Night)
  • 8.Emotional Rescue
  • 9.Saint Of Me
  • 10.Wild Horses (With Florence Welch) (Live At London Stadium - 05/22/18)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,616
  • UPC: 602577451904
  • Shipping Weight: 1.29/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)