Albert King I Get Evil (2LPs - 180GV)

I Get Evil (2LPs - 180GV)
Get email alerts for Albert King
Price: $25.10
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $3.89 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6QFDW
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: August 24, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Not Now Music Limited

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Let's Have A Natural Ball
  • 2.What Can I Do To Change Your Mind?
  • 3.I Get Evil
  • 4.Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn't Be Like It Is)
  • 5.This Morning (Instrumental)
  • 6.I Walked All Night Long
  • 7.Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong
  • 8.Travelin' To California
  • 9.I've Made Nights By Myself
  • 10.This Funny Feeling
  • 11.Ooh-Ee Baby
  • 12.Dyna Flow (Instrumental)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bad Luck Blues
  • 2.Be On Your Merry Way
  • 3.Why Are You So Mean To Me?
  • 4.Ooh-Ee Baby (Single Version)
  • 5.Need You By My Side
  • 6.The Time Has Come
  • 7.Blues At Sunrise
  • 8.Old Blue Ribbon
  • 9.I Get Evil (Single Version)
  • 10.What Can I Do To Change Your Mind? (Single Version)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,387
  • UPC: 5060143491825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)