Fugees Refugee Camp (Bootleg Versions)

Get email alerts for Fugees
SALE: $23.53
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  GLP 13601
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 3, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Columbia Records


  • 1.Ready Or Not (Clark Kent / Django Remix)
  • 2.Nappy Heads (Mad Spider Mix)
  • 3.Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes
  • 4.Vocab (Salaam's Remix)
  • 5.Ready Or Not (Salaam's Ready For The Show Remix)
  • 6.Killing Me Softly With His Song (Live At The Brixton Academy)
  • 7.No Woman, No Cry (Remix With Steve Marley)
  • 8.Vocab (Refugees Hip Hop Remix)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 190758439211
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)