Nat "King" Cole Ultimate Nat King Cole

Ultimate Nat King Cole
Get email alerts for Nat "King" Cole
Price: $12
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $0.98 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6SE8D
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 15, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  • 2.Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • 3.(I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons
  • 4.Sweet Lorraine
  • 5.Unforgettable
  • 6.Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • 7.Mona Lisa
  • 8.Pretend
  • 9.Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
  • 10.Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
  • 11.Stardust
  • 12.Orange Colored Sky
  • 13.When I Fall in Love
  • 14.The Very Thought of You
  • 15.Perfidia
  • 16.Let There Be Love
  • 17.Those Lazy, Hazy, Crazy Days of Summer
  • 18.L-O-V-E
  • 19.Smile
  • 20.Nature Boy
  • 21.The Girl from Ipanema

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602577153532
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm