Slightly Stoopid Everyday Life, Everyday People (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Slightly Stoopid
Price: $19.95
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.03 (9% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  SR 0131
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: July 13, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Stoopid Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Glocks
  • 2.Stay The Same (Prayer For You) (Ft. Don Carlos)
  • 3.Fire Below
  • 4.If You Want It (Ft. Alborosie)
  • 5.Too Late
  • 6.Livin' In Babylon (Ft. Yellowman)
  • 7.Higher Now (Ft. Chali 2na)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Legalize It (Ft. Ali Campbell)
  • 2.No One Stops Us Now / Nobody Knows
  • 3.Talk Too Much (Don Carlos)
  • 4.Punisher
  • 5.Everyday People (Ft. G. Love)
  • 6.One More Night
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 020286226420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)