Live Live at the Paradiso Amsterdam [Australian Import]

Get email alerts for Live
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.01 (23% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZIO 75592
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment Australia


  • 1.Simple Creed
  • 2.All Over You
  • 3.The River
  • 4.The Dolphin's Cry
  • 5.I Walk The Line
  • 6.Selling The Drama
  • 7.Lightning Crashes
  • 8.Turn My Head
  • 9.I Alone
  • 10.Heaven
  • 11.Lakini's Juice
  • 12.Overcome
  • 13.Operation Spirit
  • 14.Dance With You
  • 15.Forever (Bonus Studio Track)
  • 16.Purifier (feat. John Popper of Blues Traveler) (Bonus Studio Track)

Product Description:

Live has been one of the most successful and enduring alternative rock bands of the 1990s and 2000s, and despite their long list of achievements, live are finding themselves busier than ever touring the world and releasing their first-ever live cd Includes sixteen songs plus two new studio tracks including the new radio single, "forever," and "purifier"

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886973755921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)