Tesla Shock

Get email alerts for Tesla
Price: $19.90
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  6SDEF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Ume


  • 1.You Won't Take Me Alive
  • 2.Taste Like
  • 3.We Can Rule The World
  • 4.Shock
  • 5.Love Is A Fire
  • 6.California Summer Song
  • 7.Forever Loving You
  • 8.The Mission
  • 9.Tied To The Tracks
  • 10.Afterlife
  • 11.I Want Everything
  • 12.Comfort Zone

Product Description:

Personnel: Frank Hannon (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Dave Rude, Phil Collen (vocals, guitar); Brian Wheat (vocals, piano); Jeff Keith (vocals); Troy Luccketta (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Ronan McHugh.
Recording information: J Street Recorders, Sacramento, CA.
Photographer: Ross Halfin.
The veteran hard rock/heavy metal crew's ninth studio long-player, Shock is the follow-up to 2014's well-received Simplicity. Tesla's 2016 tour with Def Leppard proved to be fortuitous, as that group's longtime six-stringer Phil Collen struck up a friendship with the group, prompting him to take over production work and co-writing duties for the 12-track set, which includes the singles "California Summer Song" and "Taste Like." ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 73,196
  • UPC: 602577019371
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)