Tom Waits Bawlers (2LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Tom Waits
Price: $29.90
List Price: $30.99
You Save: $1.09 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6Q3H5
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: June 15, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: ANTI/Epitaph

Description by

Part of the Orphans collection, available on its own for the first time. Newly Remastered with Waits/Brennan and pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bend Down The Branches
  • 2.You Can Never Hold Back Spring
  • 3.Long Way Home
  • 4.Widow's Grove
  • 5.Little Drop Of Poison
  • 6.Shiny Things
  • 7.World Keeps Turning
  • 8.Tell It To Me
  • 9.Never Let Go
  • 10.Fannin Street

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Little Man
  • 2.It's Over
  • 3.If I Have To Go
  • 4.Goodnight Irene
  • 5.The Fall Of Troy
  • 6.Take Care Of All My Children
  • 7.Down There By The Train
  • 8.Danny Says
  • 9.Jayne's Blue Wish
  • 10.Young At Heart
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,720
  • UPC: 045778754915
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)