COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

X 2007

X 2007
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  6SDCK
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: October 3, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Bec Recordings
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
    1. The One Thing That I Have Left - Hawk Nelson
    2. Not Alright - Sanctus Real
    3. Writing On The Walls - Underoath
    4. Somewhere In The Sky - Kutless
    5. We've Only Just Begun - Run Kid Run
    6. Paperthin Hymn - Anberlin
    7. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been - Relient K
    8. Love Addict - Family Force 5
    9. Studying Politics - Emery
    10. This House - Edison Glass
    11. This Could Be - Mainstay
    12. Unrequitted Love - Chasing Victory
    13. Rodeo - Manafest

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

This collection of Christian rock videos includes 21 tracks from artists including Seventh Day Slumber, Reliant K, Thousand Foot Crutch, Skillit, Jeremy Camp, and others.


Product Info

  • UPC: 094637176290
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)