The Osmonds Live in Las Vegas: 50th Anniversary Reunion Concert (2-DVD Deluxe Edition)

The Osmonds - Live in Las Vegas: 50th Anniversary
Get email alerts for The Osmonds
47 ratings
Price: $32.50
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $2.48 (7% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
item number:  WQSC
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: April 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Denon Records
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital- English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Bonus Scenes from the PBS Taping

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

The Osmonds' remarkable success story reached its 50th year with this grandiose Las Vegas celebration. The group shot to fame in the early 1970s with a string of hit singles, solo careers, numerous TV appearances, and even their own cartoon series. This show was originally shot for a PBS special, and is marked by a hit-packed set list from Donny, Jimmy, Marie, Alan, Jay, Wayne, and Merrill. A number of songs that didn't make the original broadcast are also included.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Down by the Lazy River [DVD][Live]
  • 2.We're Having a Party [DVD][Live]
  • 3.One Bad Apple [DVD][Live]
  • 4.Yo Yo [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Puppy Love [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Soldier of Love [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Paper Roses [DVD][Live]
  • 8.Long Haired Lover [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Donny & Marie Hits Medley: Morning Side of the Mountain / Make the World
  • 10.Let Me In [DVD][Live]
  • 11.I Can't Live a Dream [DVD][Live]
  • 12.Sound of Music [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Through the Years [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Love Me for a Reason [DVD][Live]
  • 15.Crazy Horses [DVD][Live]
  • 16.He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother [DVD][Live]
  • 17.Thank God for Kids [DVD][Live]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Proud One [DVD][Live]
  • 2.Heartache Tonight [DVD][Live]
  • 3.It's Like Fallin' in Love [DVD][Live]
  • 4.I'm Still Gonna Need You [DVD][Live]
  • 5.Breeze on By [DVD][Live]
  • 6.Will It Go Round in Circles [DVD][Live]
  • 7.Rainbow's End [DVD][Live]
  • 8.One Way Rider [DVD][Live]
  • 9.Rainin' on the Fire of My Broken Heart [DVD][Live]
  • 10.Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy [DVD][Live]
  • 11.Marie Hits Medley: You're Still New to Me / Read My Lips / Meet Me in Monta
  • 12.I Think About Your Lovin' [DVD][Live]
  • 13.Goin' Home [DVD][Live]
  • 14.Are You Up There / I Believe [DVD][Live]


Similar Products

Movie Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 795041772190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)