Saxon Denim And Leather (2009 Remaster) (Blue With White & Gray Splatter Vinyl)

Record Collector (magazine): 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] classic, packed with anthems such as the title track and seminal opener 'Princess Of the Night.'"
Get email alerts for Saxon
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6HQG5
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 25, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Union Square Music Limited

Description by

The original classic album.


  • 1.Princess Of The Night
  • 2.Never Surrender
  • 3.Out Of Control
  • 4.Rough And Ready
  • 5.Play It Loud
  • 6.And The Bands Played On
  • 7.Midnight Rider
  • 8.Fire In The Sky
  • 9.Denim And Leather

Product Info

  • UPC: 4050538347951
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)