Atreyu The Best Of Atreyu (2LPs - Etched D-Side)

Get email alerts for Atreyu
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6HHXK
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 18, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Craft Recordings

Description by

The early works from metalcore major players, Atreyu. Features the singles - Lip Gloss & Black, Ain't Love Grand, Right Side Of The Bed, The Crimson, Ex's & Oh's and more. Includes a special etched side D.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lip Gloss And Black
  • 2.Ain't Love Grand
  • 3.Living Each Day Like You're Already Dead
  • 4.A Song For The Optimists
  • 5.Deanne The Arsonist
  • 6.Tulips Are Better
  • 7.Someone's Standing On My Chest
  • 8.Bleeding Mascara]
  • 9.Right Side Of The Bed
  • 10.You Eclipsed By Me
  • 11.The Crimson
  • 12.Demonology And Heartache

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.My Sanity On The Funeral Pyre
  • 2.Creature
  • 3.Untitled Finale
  • 4.Ex's And Oh's
  • 5.Shameful
  • 6.The Theft

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072047730
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)