Sarah McLachlan - Fumbling Towards Ecstasy: Live

SALE: $4.98
List Price: $7.50
You Save: $2.52 (34% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
11 copies available
Format:  DVD
item number:  XMVD 0043D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released: April 12, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Nettwerk Int'l
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Her first video release, Sarah McLachlan's complete and uncut live session was filmed at the L'Olympia Theatre in Montreal to a full house of satisfied fans. Selections include: "Plenty," "Good Enough," "Wait," "Home," "Fumbling Towards Ecstacy" and many more.


  • 1.Plenty
  • 2.Good Enough
  • 3.Wait
  • 4.Home
  • 5.Ice (Live Studio)
  • 6.Ben's Song
  • 7.Out of The Shadows
  • 8.I Will Not Forget You
  • 9.Path of Thorns (Live Studio)
  • 10.Hold On
  • 11.Possession
  • 12.Mary (Live Studio)
  • 13.Ice Cream
  • 14.Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
  • 15.Ol' 55
  • 16.Archival Photo Gallery

Plot Synopsis:

Live concert by folksinger Sarah McLachlan, performing the following songs:
"Good Enough"
"Ice" (Live Studio)
"Ben's Song"
"I Will Not Forget You"
"The Path of Thorns (Terms)" (Live Studio)
"Hold On"
"Mary" (Live Studio)
"Ice Cream"
"Fumbling Towards Ecstasy"
"Ol'55" (Live Studio)


Production Notes:

  • Copyright 1994 Arista Records, Inc.
  • Credits for the video: Jean Trudel (video producer); Pierre Marchand at Wild Sky Studio (song producer/recording/mixing); Diane Boyer (post-production director); and Al Robb (photos).
  • Performers: Ashwin Sood (Drummer/Percussionist/Vocalist); David Kershaw (Keyboardist/Vocalist); Brian Minato (Basists); David Sinclair (Guitarist/Dobro/Vocalist); Luke Ducet (Guitars/Lap Steel); and Camille Henderson (Vocalist).
Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,863
  • UPC: 067003000697
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)