Stan Kenton Mellophonimu Memoirs

Mellophonimu Memoirs
Get email alerts for Stan Kenton
COUNTDOWN TO XMAS: $12.54 Sale ends Dec 20
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.45 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6GC34
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: November 24, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Tantara Records


  • 1.Easy to Love
  • 2.Intermission Riff
  • 3.Street Scene
  • 4.The Blues Story
  • 5.Maria
  • 6.Malaguena
  • 7.My Old Flame
  • 8.Waltz of the Prophets
  • 9.It Might as Well Be Spring
  • 10.The Peanut Vendor
  • 11.All the Things You Are
  • 12.What Is Love
  • 13.Tuxedo Junction
  • 14.A Lot of Livin' to Do
  • 15.Give Me a Song With a Beautiful Melody
  • 16.Let Your Love Walk In
  • 17.Begin the Beguine
  • 18.Artistry in Bossa Nova
  • 19.I'm Glad There Is You

Product Description:

Liner Note Authors: Bill Lichtenauer; Michael Sparke.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,338
  • UPC: 780291113329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)