The Temptations All The Time

Get email alerts for The Temptations
SALE: $16.95
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  MOT 27940011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: May 4, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Universal Music Enterprises

Description by

First New Album in 8 years from the "#1 R&B Artist Of All Time" -Billboard. Featuring definitive covers of Earned It, Stay With Me and more. Plus 3 New Orginals including Waitin' On You.


  • 1.Stay With Me
  • 2.Earned It
  • 3.Pretty Wings
  • 4.Thinking Out Loud
  • 5.Waitin' On You
  • 6.Remember The Time
  • 7.Be My Wife
  • 8.Still Feel Like Your Man
  • 9.When I Was Your Man
  • 10.Move Them Britches
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,008
  • UPC: 602567338963
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)