The Sun Singles Collection (180GV)

The Sun Singles Collection (180GV)
Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
Price: $19.40
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.59 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6H9VC
on most orders of $60+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Not Now Music Limited


  • 1.That's All Right
  • 2.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 3.Milkcow Blues Boogie
  • 4.I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gon
  • 5.Mystery Train
  • 6.I Love You Because (Bonus Track)
  • 7.Just Because (Bonus Track)
  • 8.Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • 9.I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  • 10.You're A Heartbreaker
  • 11.Baby, Let's Play House
  • 12.I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 13.That's When Your Heartaches Begin (Bonus Track)
  • 14.The Truth About Me (Teen Parade Interview) (Bonus Track)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,716
  • UPC: 5060348581574
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)