R.L. Burnside Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down

Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down
Get email alerts for R.L. Burnside
SALE: $15.50
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.48 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  FPR 33211
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Fat Possum Records, LLC


  • 1.Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
  • 2.Got Messed Up
  • 3.Miss Maybelle
  • 4.Wish I Was In Heaven Sitting Down
  • 5.Too Many Ups
  • 6.Nothin' Man
  • 7.See What My Buddy Done
  • 8.My Eyes (Keep Me in Trouble)
  • 9.Bad Luck City
  • 10.Chain Of Fools
  • 11.R.L.'s Story
  • 12.Black Mattie
  • 13.Pucker Up Buttercup
  • 14.Laugh To Keep From Cryin'
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 045778033218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)