COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Neil Young Dead Man (A Film By Jim Jarmusch) (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Neil Young
Price: $26.90
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $1.08 (4% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6SCD4
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Vapor Records

Description by

A film by Jim Jarmusch. Music from and inspired by the motion picture. Composed and performed by Neil Young.


  • 1.Guitar Solo, No. 1
  • 2.The Round Stones Beneath The Earth...
  • 3.Guitar Solo, No. 2
  • 4.Why Does Thou Hide Thyself, Clouds...
  • 5.Organ Solo
  • 6.Do You Know How To Use This Weapon?
  • 7.Guitar Solo, No. 3
  • 8.Nobody's Story
  • 9.Guitar Solo, No. 4
  • 10.Stupid White Men...
  • 11.Guitar Solo, No. 5
  • 12.Time For You To Leave, William Blake...
  • 13.Guitar Solo, No. 6
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,676
  • UPC: 093624617112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.88/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19