Neil Young Paradox (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Neil Young
SALE: $32.95
List Price: $39.98
You Save: $7.03 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  REPRISE 5657041
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 23, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Original music from Paradox the film. Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Many Moons Ago In The Future
  • 2.Show Me
  • 3.Hey
  • 4.Diggin' In The Dirt (Chorus)
  • 5.Peace Trail
  • 6.Pocahontas
  • 7.Cowgirl Jam
  • 8.Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
  • 9.Diggin' In The Dirt
  • 10.Running To The Silver Eagle
  • 11.Baby What You Want Me To Do?
  • 12.Offerings
  • 13.How Long?
  • 14.Happy Together
  • 15.Tumbleweed
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624908203
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)