Julie London Your Number, Please... / Julie ...At Home

Your Number, Please... / Julie ...At Home
Get email alerts for Julie London
WINTER SALE: $8.36 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.63 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  38WYF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 9, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Fine & Mellow


  • 1.Makin' Whoopee
  • 2.It Could Happen To You
  • 3.When I Fall In Love
  • 4.It's A Blue World
  • 5.They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • 6.One For My Baby
  • 7.Angel Eyes
  • 8.Love Is Here To Stay
  • 9.The More I See You
  • 10.A Stranger In Town
  • 11.Two Sleepy People
  • 12.Learnin' The Blues
  • 13.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 14.Lonesome Road
  • 15.They Didn't Believe Me
  • 16.By Myself
  • 17.The Thrill Is Gone
  • 18.You've Changed
  • 19.Goodbye
  • 20.Sentimental Journey
  • 21.Give Me The Simple Life
  • 22.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 23.Let There Be Love
  • 24.Everything Happens To Me

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436542014755
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)