Ronnie Dove Rarities

Get email alerts for Ronnie Dove
4 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 5917
Related products:

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A collection of obscure and rarely-heard tracks from Ronnie Dove, who, in 1965, was voted the top male vocalist by both Cash Box and Billboard magazines.


  • 1.What's Wrong With My World
  • 2.Let Me Stay Today
  • 3.Never Gonna Cry
  • 4.In Some Time
  • 5.I Thank You For Your Love
  • 6.Tell Me Tomorrow
  • 7.You Win Again
  • 8.Taking The Easy Way Out
  • 9.You Light Up My World
  • 10.Love Won't Work
  • 11.California Cowboy
  • 12.Love Affair
  • 13.Please Come To Nashville
  • 14.Pictures On Paper
  • 15.Guns
  • 16.Singin' A Happy Song
  • 17.Talking To My Children's Mama
  • 18.Sunny
  • 19.Lucille Stubs
  • 20.So Long Dixie
  • 21.Carry Me Back
  • 22.No One Ever Lost More
Collectables Records

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,016
  • UPC: 090431591727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)