Neil Young Harvest Moon (2LPs)

Q: 4 Stars - Excellent - "...he has surrounded his meditations in some of his simplest, most gorgeous melodies in years..."
Get email alerts for Neil Young
SALE: $30
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  GLP 21751
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: February 23, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

First time on vinyl in the U.S. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Unknown Legend
  • 2.From Hank To Hendrix
  • 3.You And Me
  • 4.Harvest Moon
  • 5.War Of Man
  • 6.One Of These Days
  • 7.Such A Woman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Old King
  • 2.Dreamin' Man
  • 3.Natural Beauty
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 093624910787
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)