The Encounters Don't Stop

Get email alerts for The Encounters
5 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
13 copies available
Format:  CD-R
item number:  COL 5912
Brand New

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This album was nominated by the Contemporary Acappella Society for "Album Of The Year" in 1998, and the song "Lorraine" was also nominated for "Song Of The Year".


  • 1.Lorraine
  • 2.Love Potion #9
  • 3.Need Your Love
  • 4.Because Of You
  • 5.Darling Little Angel
  • 6.So You Will Know
  • 7.Oh Rosemarie
  • 8.My Imagination
  • 9.Don't Stop
  • 10.Gloria
  • 11.Crazy Bells
  • 12.No More
  • 13.Dorothy
  • 14.Young At Heart
  • 15.Deep In My Heart
  • 16.I Only Want You
  • 17.Before I Go

Product Description:

The Encounters: Charlie DiComo, Roy "Hutch" Hutchings, Pete DeBenedetto, Pete Milazzo, Mike Levy.
Recorded at Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Liner Note Author: Dennis Pettet.
Recording information: Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, PA.
Unknown Contributor Role: Mike Levy.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 21,314
  • UPC: 090431591222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)