I'm with Her See You Around (180GV)

Get email alerts for I'm with Her
SALE: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  ROUND 6100311
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rounder Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

The debut album from the band of Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz, Aoife O'Donovan.


  • 1.See You Around
  • 2.Game To Lose
  • 3.Ain’t That Fine
  • 4.Pangaea
  • 5.I-89
  • 6.Wild One
  • 7.Waitsfield
  • 8.Ryland (Under The Apple Tree)
  • 9.Overland
  • 10.Crescent City
  • 11.Close It Down
  • 12.Hundred Miles
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 107,793
  • UPC: 888072040731
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)