Bettye LaVette Things Have Changed

Things Have Changed
Get email alerts for Bettye LaVette
Price: $23.95
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.03 (8% Off)
Pre-Order : Available March 30, 2018
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  VERVE 27909011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 30, 2018
  • Label: Verve Records


  • 1.Things Have Changed
  • 2.It Ain't Me Babe
  • 3.Political World (Ft. Keith Richards)
  • 4.Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight
  • 5.Seeing the Real You
  • 6.Mama You've Been On My Mind
  • 7.Ain't Talkin'
  • 8.Times They are A - Changin'
  • 9.What Was It You Wanted (Ft. Trombone Shorty)
  • 10.Emotionally Yours
  • 11.Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
  • 12.Going, Going, Gone

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 0602567315933
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)