David Byrne American Utopia

American Utopia
Get email alerts for David Byrne
SALE: $17.50
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $3.48 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  NON 5657101
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: March 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Nonesuch Records Inc.


  • 1.I Dance Like This
  • 2.Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
  • 3.Every Day Is A Miracle
  • 4.Dog's Mind
  • 5.This Is That
  • 6.It's Not Dark Up Here
  • 7.Bullet
  • 8.Doing The Right Thing
  • 9.Everybody's Coming To My House
  • 10.Here
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,294
  • UPC: 075597932218
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)