Leonard Cohen Live In London (3LPs - 180GV)

Uncut: 4 stars out of 5 -- "[M]eticulous control is crucial to the potency of these 25 songs....An uncommonly thoughtful victory lap, which deserves -- and has received -- a handsome recorded memorial."
Get email alerts for Leonard Cohen
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
item number:  6GQ8A
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: January 26, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Recorded Live in Concert at the O2 Arena, July 17th, 2008.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Dance Me To The End Of Love
  • 2.The Future
  • 3.Ain't No Cure For Love
  • 4.Bird On The Wire
  • 5.Everybody Knows
  • 6.In My Secret Life
  • 7.Who By Fire
  • 8.Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Anthem
  • 2.Introduction
  • 3.Tower Of Song
  • 4.Suzanne
  • 5.The Gypsy's Wife
  • 6.Boogie Street
  • 7.Hallelujah
  • 8.Democracy
  • 9.I'm Your Man

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Recitation w/ N.L.
  • 2.Take This Waltz
  • 3.So Long, Marianne
  • 4.First We Take Manhattan
  • 5.Sisters Of Mercy
  • 6.If It Be Your Will - The Webb Sisters
  • 7.Closing Time
  • 8.I Tried To Leave You
  • 9.Whither Thou Goest

Product Info

  • UPC: 889854348717
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)