Ted Nugent Super Hits

Get email alerts for Ted Nugent
Price: $5
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.98 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  WRQC
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 30, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Stormtroopin'
  • 2.Free For All
  • 3.Cat Scratch Fever
  • 4.I Want to Tell You
  • 5.Take It or Leave It
  • 6.Need You Bad
  • 7.Wango Tango
  • 8.Snakeskin Cowboys
  • 9.Stranglehold
  • 10.Dog Eat Dog

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Ted Nugent (vocals, guitar).
There has never been anything mellow or subtle about Ted Nugent--what you see is what you get, and that's over-the-top, testosterone-heavy rock & roll. While such other collections as GREAT GONZOS and OUT OF CONTROL are more extensive, the budget priced 1998 collection SUPER HITS contains ten Nuge classics, guaranteed to please fans of high-octane rock.
If you're looking for soft ballads, you've come to the wrong place. However, you will find his best known track, the sleaze anthem "Cat Scratch Fever," as well the meaty rockers "Stormtroopin'," "Free For All," "Wango Tango," "Stranglehold," and "Dog Eat Dog."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,605
  • UPC: 886970530828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)