Carole King Tapestry

Record Collector (magazine): 5 stars out of 5 -- "[A]s good as you remember: mellow, exultant, heartfelt and even surprisingly dark, especially with the sad verses of the otherwise upbeat 'Beautiful'..."
Get email alerts for Carole King
SALE: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  EPIC 3984071
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 12, 2021
  • Originally Released: 2021
  • Label: Sony Legacy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I Feel The Earth Move
  • 2.So Far Away
  • 3.It's Too Late
  • 4.Home Again
  • 5.Beautiful
  • 6.Way Over Yonder
  • 7.Out In The Cold

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.You've Got A Friend
  • 2.Where You Lead
  • 3.Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • 4.Smackwater Jack
  • 5.Tapestry
  • 6.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 194398407012
  • Shipping Weight: 0.73/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)