Insecure (Music From The HBO Original Series, Season 2) (2LPs)
by Various Artists

Price: $23.30
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.69 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
16 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6GG96
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 15, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

Includes the exclusive new tracks - Insecure (Jazmine Sullivan and Bryson Tiller), Quicksand (SZA) plus Crew (Goldlink). Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cheater For One (Issa Rae)
  • 2.Insecure (Jazmine Sullivan & Bryson Tiller)
  • 3.Supermodel (SZA)
  • 4.Attitude (Leikeli47)
  • 5.Crew (GoldLink Ft. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy)
  • 6.Go Low (Issa Rae)
  • 7.A Lite (Buddy)
  • 8.Real Bitch Problems (TT The Artist)
  • 9.Lowkey (Kari Faux)
  • 10.Run Up (Cam & China)
  • 11.Poppin (Rico Nasty)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Ho For It (Issa Rae)
  • 2.Run Me Dry (Bryson Tiller)
  • 3.The Juice (HERO)
  • 4.Hit The Ceiling (Lion Babe)
  • 5.Fine Lines (Jorja Smith)
  • 6.Feels Like (NAO)
  • 7.Rejected (Issa Rae)
  • 8.Quicksand (SZA)
  • 9.Morning Blues (Smiles Davis Ft. BOSCO & TOLA)
  • 10.Matthew In The Middle (Sean Leon Ft. Daniel Caesar)
  • 11.Gucci Ice Cream (Girls In The Yard)
  • 12.Bloct (Issa Rae)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,609
  • UPC: 889854684310
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)