COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Bruce Springsteen The Gap Year Broadcast (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
Price: $19
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6G8EC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 3, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Night
  • 2.Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  • 3.Spirit in the Night
  • 4.It's My Life
  • 5.Thunder Road
  • 6.She's the One
  • 7.Born to Run
  • 8.Incident on 57th Street
  • 9.Frankie
  • 10.Backstreets

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Growin' Up
  • 2.It's Hard To Be a Saint in the City
  • 3.Blinded By the Light
  • 4.Jungleland
  • 5.Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  • 6.4th of July, Asbury Park
  • 7.Detroit Medley
  • 8.Quarter to Three

Product Description:

Recording information: The Allen Theatre, Cleveland OH (04/07/1976).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,225
  • UPC: 823564701424
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19