Regina Belle Show Me the Way: The Columbia Anthology (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Regina Belle
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.30 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $0.69 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 6 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6S9K9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 22, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Soulmusic Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.You Got the Love (Remix)
  • 2.Gotta Give It Up
  • 3.Good Lovin'
  • 4.How Could You Do It to Me (Remix)
  • 5.Show Me the Way
  • 6.Please Be Mine
  • 7.After the Love Has Lost It's Shine
  • 8.Baby Come to Me
  • 9.Intimate Relations
  • 10.This Is Love
  • 11.All I Want Is Forever
  • 12.Make It Like It Was
  • 13.It Doesn't Hurt Anymore
  • 14.What Goes Around
  • 15.So Many Tears

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Do You Wanna Get Serious
  • 2.Interlude/Passion
  • 3.Quiet Time
  • 4.Love
  • 5.Someday We'll All Be Free / Save the Children
  • 6.If I Could
  • 7.Dream in Color
  • 8.Better Together
  • 9.Could It Be I'm Falling in Love
  • 10.Love T.K.O.
  • 11.I'll Be Around
  • 12.You Make Me Feel Brand New
  • 13.I Can't Imagine
  • 14.So Many Tears (Cool Mix)

Product Description:

UK two CD collection. SoulMusic Records is proud to present Show Me The Way: The Columbia Anthology, a 29-track retrospective drawn from the four albums recorded by award-winning songstress Regina Belle between 1987-1995. New Jersey-born Regina's innate musical talents were evident from her formative years singing in her uncle's church through to her skills as a multi-instrumentalist in high school and then at the prestigious Manhattan School Of Music where she studied opera. This anthology features the original album versions of (10) of Regina's US charted singles (including the Belle classics, 'So Many Tears', 'Show Me The Way', 'This Is Love', 'If I Could' and her two #1 US R&B hits, 'Baby Come To Me' and 'Make It Like It Was' and the UK/European-only charted single 'Good Lovin'; as well as duets with James 'J. T. ' Taylor ('All I Want Is Forever'), Johnny Mathis ('Better Together') and Peabo Bryson ('I Can't Imagine'); and a 1987 'Cool Mix' of 'So Many Tears'. Prime tracks from Regina's 1987 All By Myself debut LP, her two certified gold albums - 1989's Stay With Me and 1993's Passion - and her final Columbia set, 1995'S Reachin' Back selected for this anthology showcase Regina's vocal prowess and dexterity as a stellar lyrical interpreter on a diversity of material. Liner notes by renowned US writer Kevin Goins include quotes from producers Nick Martinelli, Narada Michael Walden and Barry Eastmond among others.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,002
  • UPC: 5013929088139
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)