Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes (White Vinyl)

Rolling Stone: 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t demands deep listening, as Yorke's melancholic voice echoes through the hall of synth-mirrors he's built with producer Nigel Godrich."
Get email alerts for Thom Yorke
Price: $23.50
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $4.49 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
17 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6GFH2
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 8, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: XL Recordings


  • 1.A Brain In A Bottle
  • 2.Guess Again!
  • 3.Interference
  • 4.The Mother Lode
  • 5.Truth Ray
  • 6.There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
  • 7.Pink Section
  • 8.Nose Grows Some
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,583
  • UPC: 634904086619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)