Sleepless In Seattle (Translucent Blue Vinyl)
by Various Artists

Sleepless In Seattle (Translucent Blue Vinyl)
Price: $22.15
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $1.83 (8% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RGM 06311
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 8, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Real Gone Music

Description by

The Oh-So Romantic Soundtrack to the 1993 Nora Ephron Classic! Limited to 1000 copies!


  • 1.As Time Goes By (Jimmy Durante)
  • 2.A Kiss To Build A Dream On (Louis Armstrong)
  • 3.Stardust (Nat "King" Cole)
  • 4.Makin' Whoopie (Dr. John Ft. Rickie Lee Jones)
  • 5.In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (Carly Simon)
  • 6.Back In The Saddle Again (Gene Autry)
  • 7.Bye Bye Blackbird (Joe Cocker)
  • 8.A Wink And Smile (Harry Connick, Jr.)
  • 9.Stand By Your Man (Tammy Wynette)
  • 10.An Affair To Remember
  • 11.Make Someone Happy (Jimmy Durante)
  • 12.When I Fall In Love (Celine Dion And Clive Griffin)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 848064006312
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)