Hawkins Ain't Rock 'n' Roll

Get email alerts for Hawkins
Price: $17.20
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.79 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6G89G
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Gain


  • 1.Alco-hole
  • 2.Fuck You All I'm Outta Here
  • 3.Frankie Boy
  • 4.Shaking Ground
  • 5.Let's Go
  • 6.Rat Race
  • 7.Perfect Son
  • 8.Ain't Rock 'n' Roll
  • 9.Before the Fall
  • 10.Will & Testament

Product Description:

One band. Four band members. Ten songs. Sometimes it's just as easy as that. There are many classic debut albums. Time will tell whether Ain't Rock n Roll will qualify as one of the chosen ones. Regardless, it remains an undisputed fact that it offers ten energetic songs that take the listener along for a high-speed ride that lasts just over half an hour. The album starts off with a bang with Alco-Hole , the shortest song, and barely touches the brakes before the, somewhat slower, epic ending with Will & amp; Testament . Along the ride you get another eight songs that all offer you the characteristic The Hawkins Sound . Something unique, which few new bands manage to show off. Ain't Rock n Roll establishes The Hawkins as yet another name to add to the list of great Swedish rock bands.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 885150344286
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)