Christmas With Elvis And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Christmas With Elvis And The Royal Philharmonic
Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
SALE: $17.95
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.03 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  RCA 5463051
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

The Global Phenomenon Continues. Classic Elvis Christmas Songs Reimagined. Includes Blue Christmas, I'll Be Home For Christmas, Here Comes Santa Claus, Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) and more.


  • 1.Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • 2.White Christmas
  • 3.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 4.Merry Christmas Baby
  • 5.Blue Christmas
  • 6.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 7.Winter Wonderland
  • 8.Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  • 9.Silver Bells
  • 10.Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 11.O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • 12.The First Noel
  • 13.Silent Night
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,344
  • UPC: 889854630515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)