Neil Young The Visitor (2LPs)

Rolling Stone: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Young detours into blues on 'Diggin' a Whole' and absurdist eccentricity on the eight-minute 'Carnival,' spinning a surreal circus allegory over a south-of-the-border saunter."
Get email alerts for Neil Young
SALE: $24.95
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $5.03 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  REPRISE 5648401
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 5, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Already Great
  • 2.Fly By Night Deal
  • 3.Almost Always
  • 4.Stand Tall
  • 5.Change Of Heart
  • 6.Carnival
  • 7.Diggin' A Hole

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Change Of Heart
  • 2.Carnival
  • 3.Diggin' A Hole
  • 4.Children Of Destiny
  • 5.When Bad Got Good
  • 6.Forever
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 31,193
  • UPC: 093624909194
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)