Clint Holmes Golden Classics Edition - Playground In My Mind

Golden Classics Edition - Playground In My Mind
Get email alerts for Clint Holmes
3 ratings
SALE: $39.99
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSUR 40543
Brand New
Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Popular stage & television star Clint Holmes first came to the public's attention as a recording star in the early 1970s. His biggest hit, "Playground In My Mind" (which reached #2 on the Pop charts in 1973), is included in this collection, which also includes other great performance from this versatile performer.


  • 1.Playground In My Mind
  • 2.Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  • 3.What Will My Mary Say
  • 4.Me And America
  • 5.There's No Future In My Future
  • 6.Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
  • 7.Like The Fellow Once Said
  • 8.Come Hell Or High Water
  • 9.Miss Lady Loretta
  • 10.Sneaking Around Corners
  • 11.Shiddle-Ee-Dee

Product Description:

Personnel: Clint Holmes (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,720
  • UPC: 090431584125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)