Sybersound Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Legends

Party Tyme Karaoke: Country Legends
Get email alerts for Sybersound
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $2.55 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 5 copies left
sku:  HSGS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Sybersound Records


  • 1.I Walk the Line (Johnny Cash)
  • 2.Crazy (Patsy Cline)
  • 3.Walkin' the Floor Over You (Ernest Tubb)
  • 4.Your Cheatin' Heart (Hank Williams)
  • 5.I Can't Stop Lovin' You (Kitty Wells)
  • 6.Wabash Canonball, The (Roy Acuff)
  • 7.Release Me (Ray Price)
  • 8.Tennessee Waltz (Patti Page)
  • 9.King of the Road (Roger Miller)
  • 10.Hey Good Lookin' (Hank Williams)
  • 11.I Fall to Pieces (Patsy Cline)
  • 12.Act Naturally (Buck Owens)
  • 13.Make the World Go Away (Eddy Arnold)
  • 14.Honky Tonk Angels (Kitty Wells)
  • 15.He'll Have to Go (Jim Reeves)
  • 16.If You've Got the Money (Lefty Frizzell)

Product Description:

This is part of Sybersound Records "Party Tyme Karaoke" series.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,086
  • UPC: 610017104839
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)