Andy Williams The Wonderful World of Andy Williams / Call Me Irresponsible / My Fair Lady / Almost There (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Andy Williams
Price: $18.10
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $0.89 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6G7GX
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 3, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Canadian Sunset
  • 2.Sing A Rainbow
  • 3.Dream
  • 4.This Is All I Ask
  • 5.Wives And Lovers
  • 6.First Born
  • 7.A Fool Never Learns
  • 8.Noelle
  • 9.Pennies From Heaven
  • 10.September Song
  • 11.Let It Be Me
  • 12.Softly As I Leave You
  • 13.Charade
  • 14.Mona Lisa
  • 15.Call Me Irresponsible
  • 16.I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • 17.Madrigal
  • 18.Be My Love
  • 19.More
  • 20.Laura
  • 21.Anniversary Song
  • 22.Gigi
  • 23.The Song From Moulin Rouge (Where Is Your Heart)
  • 24.Love Letters

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1. On The Street Where You Live
  • 2.I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • 3.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 4.Get Me To The Church On Time
  • 5.Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  • 6.Show Me
  • 7.Hello, Dolly!
  • 8.Where Or When
  • 9.Begin The Beguine
  • 10.Once Upon A Time
  • 11.People
  • 12.The Sweetest Sounds
  • 13.Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  • 14.It Had To Be You
  • 15.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 16.Till
  • 17.I'm All Smiles
  • 18.Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • 19.You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • 20.Emily
  • 21.Almost There
  • 22.My Carousel
  • 23.Everybody Loves Somebody
  • 24.Dear Heart

Product Description:

Digitally remastered two CD set containing Andy Williams' last four albums for Columbia, dating from 1974, 1975, 1976 and 1980. The Other Side Of Me and Andy contain his versions of well-known and not so well-known pop songs, with Neil Sedaka contributing five tracks to The Other Side Of Me. Let's Love While We Can is a country-flavored album, while Christmas Present is exactly what it says on the tin! Digitally remastered, slipcased and with extensive new notes.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,395
  • UPC: 5017261212832
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)