The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues (Collector's Edition - 180GV)

Fisherman's Blues (Collector's Edition - 180GV)
Get email alerts for The Waterboys
74 ratings
Price: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6G9AH
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 22, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Chrysalis Records Ltd.

Description by

Cut From 2006 Remaster.


  • 1.Fisherman's Blues (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 2.We Will Not Be Lovers (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 3.Strange Boat (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 4.World Party (2013 Remastered Version)
  • 5.Sweet Thing (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 6.And A Bang On The Ear (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 7.Has Anybody Here Seen Hank? (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 8.When Will We Be Married (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 9.When Ye Go Away (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 10.The Stolen Child (2006 Remastered Version)
  • 11.The Stolen Child (2006 Remastered Version)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 190296946233
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)