Lady A Lady Antebellum - Live: On This Winter's Night (Blu-ray)

Record Collector (magazine): 4 stars out of 5 -- "[The songs are] all served up in driving band orchestrations based on the man's soulful, husky voice, Hammond organ and brass."
Get email alerts for Lady A
Price: $19
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Blu-ray
item number:  38S8S
Brand New

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 16 minutes
  • Released: October 29, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: Acoustic Versions:
    • Blue Christmas
    • The First Noel
    • Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)
    • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
    • A Holly Jolly Christmas
    • A Holly Jolly Christmas music video
    • 5 things you didn't know about the Holly Jolly Chrismas video
    • Behind the scenes of a Holly Jolly Christmas
    • The making of 'On This Winter's Night'
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.78
  • Audio:
    • DTS HD Master Audio - English
    • PCM Stereo - English

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

This musical release from country music act Lady Antebellum captures a live Christmas themed performance by the group, recorded in Nashville at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center, and features songs like "A Holly Jolly Christmas" and more.


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 801213347995
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)