COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

George Michael Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1

Rolling Stone: 3.5 Stars - Very Good - "...For the most part, this album succeeds in its effort to establish Michael's seriousness and deliver him from caricature..."
Get email alerts for George Michael
Price: $19
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $2.99 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6G5H8
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 20, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Description by

Featuring - Pray For Time, Freedom '90, Waiting For That Day, Cowboys And Angels.


  • 1.Praying For Time
  • 2.Freedom '90
  • 3.They Won't Go When I Go
  • 4.Something To Save
  • 5.Cowboys And Angels
  • 6.Waiting For That Day
  • 7.Mothers Pride
  • 8.Heal The Pain
  • 9.Soul Free
  • 10.Waiting (Reprise)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,188
  • UPC: 888751452718
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)