Robert Knight Everlasting Love

Get email alerts for Robert Knight
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 5801
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Robert Knight has everlasting fame due to his extraordinary 1967 Pop and R&B hit - "Everlasting Love". Tennessee native Knight sang with The Paramounts before embarking on his solo career in the early '60s. This collection captures this fine R&B vocalist at his everlasting best.


  • 1.Everlasting Love
  • 2.Somewhere My Love
  • 3.Sandy
  • 4.Somebody's Baby
  • 5.The Letter
  • 6.My Rainbow Valley
  • 7.Never My Love
  • 8.Rachel, The Stranger
  • 9.It's Been Worth It All
  • 10.The Dance Of Love
  • 11.Branded!
  • 12.Blessed Are The Lonely
  • 13.Power Of Love
  • 14.Loveo N A Mountain Top

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Mark Marymont.
Personnel: Robert Knight (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Mark Marymont.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,200
  • UPC: 090431580127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)