Pink M!Ssundaztood (2LPs - Translucent Violet Vinyl)

M!Ssundaztood (2LPs - Translucent Violet Vinyl)
Get email alerts for Pink
Price: $21.95
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $4.03 (16% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  RCA 5440561
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 6, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: RCA Records

Description by

First time on vinyl! Includes the smash hits - Get The Party Started, Don't Let Me Get Me, Just Like A Pill. Limited Edition Violet Vinyl. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.M!ssundaztood
  • 2.Don't Let Me Get Me
  • 3.Just Like A Pill
  • 4.Get The Party Started
  • 5.Respect (Feat. Scratch)
  • 6.18 Wheeler
  • 7.Family Portrait
  • 8.Misery (Feat. Steven Tyler)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Dear Diary
  • 2.Eventually
  • 3.Lonely Girl (Feat. Linda Perry)
  • 4.Numb
  • 5.Gone To California
  • 6.My Vietnam
  • 7.Catch 22
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 889854405618
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)