Aretha Franklin A Brand New Me: Aretha Franklin With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
Price: $21.50
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $3.49 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6FYAH
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 10, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Atlantic Catalog Group

Description by

Experience 12 classic Aretha tracks transformed with lush arrangements by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Includes: Respect, Think & (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman.


  • 1.Think
  • 2.Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • 3.I Say A Little Prayer
  • 4.A Brand New Me
  • 5.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • 6.Angel
  • 7.Border Song (Holy Moses)
  • 8.Let It Be
  • 9.People Get Ready
  • 10.You're All I Need To Get By
  • 11.Son Of A Preacher Man
  • 12.Respect
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 94,606
  • UPC: 081227942366
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)