COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Fright Night - Scary Movie Music / Halloween Classics / Spooky Sounds (DVD + 2-CD)

SALE: $5.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $14 (70% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (3 Discs)
sku:  RC 43654D
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

DVD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Compass Productions

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Halloween Theme
  • 2.Main Title (A Nightmare on Elm Street)
  • 3.Suite (Cue from the Omen)
  • 4.The Horror of Dracula
  • 5.Tubular Bells [From the Exorcist]
  • 6.Theme from Poltergeist
  • 7.The Shining [Theme from the Shining]
  • 8.The Lonely [From the Twilight Zone]
  • 9.X - Files Theme
  • 10.The Haunting: The Legend of Hill House
  • 11.The Thing
  • 12.Psycho

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Spiderman Theme
  • 2.Ghostbusters
  • 3.Monster Mash
  • 4.Thriller
  • 5.Witch Doctor
  • 6.I Want Candy
  • 7.Scooby Doo Where Are You?
  • 8.Batman Theme
  • 9.Purple People Eater
  • 10.Addams Family Theme
  • 11.Werewolves of London
  • 12.I'm Your Boogie Man
  • 13.Scary Night in the Woods [Sound Effects]
  • 14.Mystery of the Haunted House [Sound Effects]
  • 15.The Laboratory of Dr. Frankenstein [Sound Effects]
  • 16.Midnight in the Cemetery [Sound Effects]

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.[DVD]

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 096741450518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
4th of July: 11am-7pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)