Lecrae All Things Work Together (2LPs)

Get email alerts for Lecrae
Price: $28.80
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $5.19 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
20 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  6FV5S
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:
NF: Perception for $22.20

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: September 22, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Columbia Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

14 Tracks including: Blessings (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign), I'll Find You You (Ft. Tori Kelly). Guest appearances from Aha Gazelle, 1K Phew & more.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Always Knew
  • 2.Facts
  • 3.Broke
  • 4.Blessings (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  • 5.Whatchu Mean (Feat. Aha Gazelle)
  • 6.Hammer Time (Feat. 1k Phew)
  • 7.Come And Get Me

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lucked Up
  • 2.Wish You the Best (Feat. Verse Simmonds)
  • 3.Can't Stop Me Now (Destination)
  • 4.I'll Find You (Feat. Tori Kelly)
  • 5.8:28
  • 6.Cry For You (Feat. Taylor Hill)
  • 7.Worth It (Feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,818
  • UPC: 889854475413
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)