Dark Side Of The Moon [UK Import]

Rolling Stone: Ranked #43 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...One of the best-produced rock albums ever..."
Get email alerts for Pink Floyd
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $7.21 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNLX 8955
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 26, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Pink Floyd Music/EMI Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Released in 1973, The Dark Side of the Moon is Pink Floyd's eighth studio album. Featuring the singles "Money" and "Us and Them", the album is hailed by critics as one of the greatest albums of all time, and one of the best-selling albums worldwide.


  • 1.Speak To Me
  • 2.Breathe (In The Air)
  • 3.On The Run
  • 4.Time
  • 5.The Great Gig In The Sky
  • 6.Money
  • 7.Us And Them
  • 8.Any Colour You Like
  • 9.Brain Damage
  • 10.Eclipse

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 188
  • UPC: 5099902895529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)