COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Machine Gun Kelly Bloom

Alternative Press: 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album splits neatly down that divide: half Bic-flicking smashes and half narcoticized club moves, offering just enough to both of MGK's key constituencies."
Get email alerts for Machine Gun Kelly
SALE: $19.50
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $3.48 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  INT 26804011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Related products:
NF: Perception for $22.20

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 15, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Interscope Records

Description by

Includes: Bad Things (With Camila Cabello), At My Best (Ft. Hailee Steinfeld), Trap Paris (Ft. Quavo + Ty Dolla Sign) + Go For Broke (Ft. James Arthur).


  • 1.The Gunner
  • 2.Wake + Bake
  • 3.Go For Broke (Ft. James Arthur)
  • 4.At My Best (Ft. Hilee Steinfeld)
  • 5.Kiss The Sky
  • 6.Golden God
  • 7.Trap Paris (Ft. Quavo + Ty Dolla Sign)
  • 8.Moonwalkers (Ft. Dubxx)
  • 9.Can't Walk
  • 10.Bad Things (With Camila Cabello)
  • 11.Rehab
  • 12.Let You Go
  • 13.27
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 602557624823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)